A Challenge Be…

A month ago,I shared a sermon in the school where I studied the preparatory committee. And is that currently in the university is a challenge to remain faithful, but especially grateful to the effort, dedication and love of our parents or of those teachers that we recall at any stage or level.il_340x270.501987918_d2hy

That is why the theme was focused on my challenge (university could be hard and stressed), since in each event that takes place in the school I search in a thousand ways to be there. And that is that I have learned so much, that those who soon will attend from one level to another will realize that it is not easy to pursue your dreams, but it is not impossible either.

Why be GRATEFUL? I have seen an Italian film with reference to the senses that we have. I have seen in the past, but today, was different. It reminded me that I have other skills, I am not good at all but in something that I am. And it is thanks to God that today I can see, walking, breathing, that I am alive, despite the crisis or shortcomings I have been able to get ahead. Even when, you are in a difficult situation. Do you really have you put to think, which is going to be the result? Everything is for the good and that is that there is nothing that we cannot support. This is why I say even more my belief and love for God. We should all be. And that is not only in the good and the beautiful moments we are grateful. Perhaps passes that shocks against a person and you are stripped of something that was not necessary, or you fall a little coffee by go quick.

365-reasons-to-be-grateful

Those people who “have nothing,  have everything, because  understand that everything we leave unnoticed like the wonders and blessings that God gives us or wants us to give. Children who are blind, those who go through a hard disease, find peace, love and rest in God.

In some situations, for not remembering where we left the keys we can receive a message, but do not understand it as well

You want to know what God wish for us?… Be part of this, keep calm, you would like it:

In everything give thanks; for this is the will of God for you” 1 Thessalonians 5:18

It is not only God, he is a well-being. Because we are accustomed to an environment is difficult or rude. Where there is fighting, complaining, pain and crying. The difference you share. BE THANKFUL. In your job, home, with friends, your children, your parents, everyone. Why? To be happy, to smile, to share and inspire. Let me tell you that that preaching to young people, ended up reflecting, and one that other crying.

Now, don’t waste time anymore The age, what we do doesn’t matter; applied to something different, something refreshing and that will endure foreverA hope, a smile, a hug, a joke, a coffee, a conversation, take advantage of every moment to enjoy and in that little moment, Keep it on your heart. Surprise them because they’ve been given a little bit of  time.

Leave a comment